notification logo

快乐飞艇计划最新软件:NOW OPEN

:

FOR IN-STORE SHOPPING, INDOOR & OUTDOOR DINING, TAKE OUT & PICK-UP

close-icon

Get Connected

Contacts

Santana Row Concierge Center

377 Santana Row
San Jose, California 95128
The Santana Row Concierge is located in the via between Left Bank Brasserie and Sino restaurants inside the parking garage.

Text or call The Santana Row Concierge at 408.551.4611. *Standard messaging rates apply.
快乐飞艇计划最新软件:concierge@alabamacdl.com
 

Santana Row Security Office

408.615.9840 - Non-Emergency

Federal Realty Management Office

356 Santana Row, Suite 1005
San Jose, California 95128
408.551.4600

RENTAL LIVING OFFICE

355 Santana Row, Suite 1030

San Jose, California 95128  

408-988-3600

Retail and Restaurant Leasing

Jeff Kreshek - Vice President, West Coast Leasing
快乐飞艇计划最新软件:jkreshek@federalrealty.com

Christian Irwin-  Director, West Coast Leasing
快乐飞艇计划最新软件:cirwin@federalrealty.com

Partnership Alliances & Short Term Leasing

Elizabeth Ybarra  -Sr. Leasing Associate, Specialty Leasing
快乐飞艇计划最新软件:EYbarra@federalrealty.com

Office Leasing

Marketing & Event Management

Collette Navarrette - Director of Marketing
快乐飞艇计划最新软件:cnavarrette@federalrealty.com

Music & Entertainment Programs

Katelyn House –Marketing Coordinator
快乐飞艇计划最新软件:khouse@federalrealty.com

Press

Brigette O'Donovan
Baby Bird Communications

brigette@babybirdcommunications.com

EMAIL REGISTRATION

Find out about exclusive offers and promotions by registering for our email list.

快乐飞艇计划最新软件:SIGN UP NOW!

SANTANA ROW REWARDS

Join Santana Row Rewards today! Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend on The Row. Redeem your points for fantastic rewards including discounts from around The Row, tickets to Santana Row events, gift cards to stores & restaurants, and more. Click JOIN NOW, set-up your profile, and you will instantly be a member! You can pick up your official card at the Concierge Center any time. EARN POINTS today by presenting your shopping and dining receipts to the Santana Row Concierge! Check your balance of points immediately following your visit to Concierge by logging in.

Social Media






 

close

Santana Row

Add our Snapchat username:
lifeontherow

Done
快乐飞艇开奖查询 快乐飞艇能不能破解 快乐飞艇规划 快乐飞艇有国家官网吗 快乐飞艇走势图官网机灵系统 快乐飞艇位棕 快乐飞艇怎样稳赚 快乐飞艇平台找 快乐飞艇官网计划免费一区 快乐飞艇哪里玩 快乐飞艇官网app 快乐飞艇开奖网站